Leadership Team


Pat Peterson portrait


Pat Peterson

Managing Director
pat.peterson@chsinc.com
308-995-8626



Rick Ackerman

Controller
rick.ackerman@chsinc.com
308-995-8626


Chuck Kenton portrait


Chuck Kenton

Agronomy Division Manager
chuck.kenton@chsinc.com
308-876-2241


Jason McClellan portrait


Jason McClellan

Energy Division Manager
Jason.mcclellan@chsinc.com
308-995-8626


Matt Broekemeier portrait


Matt Broekemeier

Sales & Development Manager
matt.broekemeier@chsinc.com
308-440-6921



Allen Mintzmyer

Area Station Manager
allen.mintzmyer@chsinc.com
308-995-8686


Rick Smith portrait


Rick Smith

Safety Specialist
rick.smith@chsinc.com
308-995-8686

© 2018 CHS Inc.